Skip Navigation


Earl E. DesJardins, Chairman
Civil Engineer, BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc., Port Huron

Timothy M. Ward, Vice Chairman
Chief Executive Officer, Eastern Michigan Bank, Croswell

Bradley D. Apsey, Director
President, Apsey Funeral Home, Inc., Deckerville 


Karen S. Flanagan, Director
Farmer, Sandusky 

William G. Oldford, Jr., Director
President, Eastern Michigan Bank, Croswell

Kathlene M. Partaka, Director
Retired EVP, Operations, Eastern Michigan Bank, Croswell


Ann Randall Kendrick, Director
Owner, Pollock Randall Funeral Home, Port Huron and
Marysville Funeral Home, Marysville

Patricia W. Ryan, Director
Retired Partner, Frohm, Kelley, Butler & Ryan, P.C., Port Huron

John C. Williams, Director
Retired Superintendent, Croswell Electrical and Water Departments, Croswell

Back to Top